x 

0 products

Our Reviews

22-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I received my Kuvings EVO820 the day after ordering, brilliant service. Was super excited to try it out. Wow, what a machine, just love it. I have already made loads of different juices and nut milks. And you don't need to waste anything, lots of recipes available for the pulp too like biscuits, muffins soups etc. We are overjoyed with our purchase. Thank you Dylan for your advice.
Lisa

19-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Simply the Best! This is my second juicer and they both provide me with excellent and healthy nutrition for improved health and wellness
Russel

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
18-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Fast and Reliable Delivery. Good Quality product. Easy to understand and use. Dehydrates fruit perfect and delicious. Would definitely suggest to friends and family.
Willem

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
17-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Excellent machine. The pulp is basically dry so I know I’m getting the maximum from my produce. Looking forward to trying all the other attachments like the pasta maker! Delivery was prompt and service good. All round a very pleasant experience.
ashleigh

16-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Fast delivery and personalised service, product works perfectly, was a painless process. Thanks team
Ryan

09-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators - Extra Trays, Solid & Mesh Sheets

Review :
I have only used this item once so still have to put it through it's paces. Used it to dry some yoghurt.
melaine

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
09-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
really impressed with service received! have been burned before with on line buying so was weary. Super fast delivery. still in testing mode to see how well the machine operates but so far I am happy with results with some fruit and yoghurt we dehydrated.
melaine

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
05-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Awesome product and great service. It really helps a lot with the pain in my finger and also sorted out my husband's shoulder! Many thanks!
Ronel

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
03-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Best investment I have ever made. My iced cookies look so professional and dry beautifully.
Ana

01-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Excellent juicer. Maximum juice extracted - very dry pulp. Ecohub delivered within 3 days of order beong placed.
Mala

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
29-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Awesome service from this company. I ordered the juicer Friday and Monday morning it was delivered at my place. Was super impressed by the prompt delivery and also thanks to Dylan for his patience with all my questions about using the juicer. I highly recommend this company to my friends. Am also impressed with the juicer, thank you!!! Siphokazi Cape Town
Siphokazi

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
28-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Definitely a cold press juicer I would recommend. Easy to assemble and disassemble as well as easy to clean. The Oscar is very user friendly. I literally throw a combination of fruit and vegetables at random into the juicer and have yet to be disappointed. I love a tart juice so I always add a lemon or two to add the zest I look forward to in a juice.
Arlene

27-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Thank you for the prompt delivery. Was very easy to set up and controls are self explanatory. Really quiet and neat.
Patrick

27-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
The Kuvings B1700 met all our needs, I wanted a juicer that can do beetroot and spinach and this machine does the job well.
Louise

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
26-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
5 Star service from Dylan and EcoHub! Fast delivery with tracking of the order. Kuto dehydrator performing as advertised, dehydrated potatoes with good results!! Gerrie
GERRIE

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.