x 

0 products

Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator Reviews Return to Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator

Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator

  • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
    5

    14-10-2020
    Incredible service and quick delivery too. I’m really enjoying the Ezidri snackmaster dehydrator. It is so easy to use and easy to clean too. My vegetarian daughter absolutely loves the mushroom Biltong I make in the Snackmaster and the fruit rolls too!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
      5

      27-09-2020
      So happy with my Ezidri Dehydrator worth every cent. I was also SO impressed with the service from EcoHub from start to finish - super quick delivery and no hassles with placing my order or anything which was fantastic!
      Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
      • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
        5

        22-09-2020
        Delivered to courier within 48 hours as advertised. Made 2 lots of biltong. Works very well. Would recommend it to others.
        Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
        • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
          5

          02-09-2020
          I would like to thank EcoHub for food dehydrator they sell it to me. I made an order then after two days I received it into my address. The dehydrator is working and I am happy with it.
          Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
          • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
            5

            01-09-2020
            So impressed with this machine! Smooth/quiet running motor. Trays easy to clean or just wipe down. I have dried, blue berries(takes a bit of time), raspberries(kept their shape), limes and kiwi. Still finding my feet, re drying times but will get there! Fantastic buy, I'm very happy! Will definitely get more trays.
            Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
            • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
              5

              28-08-2020
              Fantastic product and excellent service from Ecohub. I have made kale chips, dried apple and bananas and seed crackers and they all worked really well
              Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
              • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
                5

                30-07-2020
                Very much satisfied! I was kept up to date with every step of the courier process, and since it has arrived, I have only been satisfied. It is not heavy on electricity, and I have already saved some vegetables that would have gone bad, by preserving them in this way.
                Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
                  5

                  22-07-2020
                  Excellent service. Ordered dehydrator onWednesday and arrived following Monday.Am impressed both with service and price of product. Thank you.
                  Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
                  • Ezidri Snackmaker Dehydrator
                    5

                    22-06-2020
                    I ordered the Ezidri Snackmaker last Friday and it arrived the following Wednesday. It is a wonderful product and has been working nonstop since I received it. It work really really well. Not noisy, and ugly, and everything I made so far came out perfectly. Dried naartjie slices, dried kiwi, banana, mushrooms, pineapple, apple and even persimmon came out delicious. I am going to try all the...
                    Read more
                    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.