x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
14-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Awesome product, awesome service. Received my order within 2 days of ordering with no hassles. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you EcoHub!
Delia

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
12-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I am no expert in juicers, but I ended up buying this juicer after reading the comprehensive information provided by EcoHub. The product works very well and when I had a question or two, Dylan was quick to respond. I highly recommend this product. Thank you Dylan for an exceptional service and documentation on the different products you deal with.
Lovemore

11-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Commercial Blenders

Review :
This machine has changed the game. Owning a juice bar and serving hundreds of smoothies a day. I am so pleased with this buy.
Natasha

11-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
We love how efficient speedy and easy this machine is to use. We have always used Kuvings but this Kuvings is unlike the rest and we love it!!!
Natasha

10-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
This was an effortless purchase. All round the service was excellent and efficient. Delivery was prompt and without any hassles.
Allan

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
10-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Heaven sent!! I make custom decorated sugar cookies and the humidity is at 100% at the moment. Not only does this help keep my cookies fresh it also dries the icing a lot quicker meaning my orders can go out quicker. Absolutely love it and the service was GREAT!! It arrived super quick even though I live in what is called a 'remote area'. That is small coastal town living for you! :) Thank you!!!
Lindi

10-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Excellent service from Dylan at Ecohub. Professional service and fast delivery. I am very happy with the Kuvings EVO820. Thank you. Ian
Ian

09-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
I aH very impressed with EcoHub, excellent, efficient service and communication. The product is fantastic, very satisfied. I will definitely use EcoHub again, and will also communicate my satisfaction to friends, family and colleagues.
Paul

07-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
The purifier was working within a couple of hours of its arrival for use in our bedroom. We put it on a couple of hours prior to us going to sleep and closed the door. When we eventually went to bed the room had a diffent smell and I presume it was from the air having been processed. The purifier is now in use, complimenting a mask I use because of my compromised lung function. It is quiet and...
Read more
Peter

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
07-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Purchased a good product at a very good price. Received excellent and prompt service with a speedy delivery. Will definitely make use of Ecohub again
Georgina

06-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Our fantastic Kuvings Slow Juicer arrived via courier to our house on time. the Juicer is out of this world and in perfect working order, we will definitley use EcoHub again.
Mark

03-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
I'm so happy with my purchase...I wanted a Vitamix for a very long time now. Watch a lot of reviews and recipes.. I would definitely recommend this to my friends
Yunith

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
01-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
A great product and even better service! The dehydrator came very quickly and I am beyond happy with it!
Simone

01-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
The Juicer is as good as I was expecting and the service was excellent.
Yu-Ting

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
01-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Recently went 100% raw. Bought this after eating salads everyday for nearly 3 months. This has taken my raw food game to another level. Awesome product.
Gcinikhaya Kenneth

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.