x 

0 products

Our Reviews

20-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
I found Eco Hub while searching for this product. They were the cheapest I could find. They confirmed the order and it arrived only 2 days later. Great service. The Solenco Purifier I bought does just what it says. It's got four speed options and 3 timer settings and it's so quiet. Very happy with my purchase and that I found Eco Hub.
Abigail

18-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Solar & Portable Power

Review :
I am super happy with this product and even happier with the service from Ecohub. They truly bent over backwards to get my unit to me the day after ordering, and that to a rural area. Highly recommended! Thank you, Ecohub!
Magdalena

16-05-2021
Rating :
Category :

Review :
I love them! I was skeptical- as online shopping can be difficult, but I am very happy and pretty much have not taken them off! They are well put together, very warm, and totally stylish :) My flatmate is extremely jealous! The size 6 fits me perfect and I am size 7 American if that helps at all...
Jessica

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
14-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I am very happy with my purchase. It was delivered very fast and the dehydrator works really well.
Silvia

14-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
I was shopping around for a dehumidifier for my grow tent. Suddenly Matthew popped up and after a very pleasant conversation we concluded that the UD30L was the one for me, because of the high temperature fluctations I experience. Due to the bigger size of the UD30L I'm using it for the whole house now, instead of just in the tent. Within 24 hours all smells (we have dogs that live inside)...
Read more
Frans

Product Name :
Photizo Vetcare
14-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Therapeutic Equipment

Review :
Thank you so so much. I will definitely purchase more from you and let more people know about you. I am very happy with the product and that you notified me all the time on delivery.
Kerri-Ann

14-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Ordered my B1700 juicer on Friday morning and on Monday morning it arrived. Really happy and impressed with the fast delivery and service. I love the machine. Thanks EcoHub
Jabulile

12-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Ordering was simple, payment was easy, the price was the best I could find online and delivery was prompt. The Air Purifier works as I expected and would happily order from EcoHub again.
Mandy

11-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Best Juicers under R5000

Review :
Impressed with how quick my juicer was delivered. Juicer works well, very smooth and quite operation. Juices greens and fruits well. Haven’t tried spinach and kale as yet but the I’m sure it will get the job done from what I’ve seen so far. Definitely recommend this juicer.
Thomas

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
11-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Excellent service! I will recommend your product - I am very satisfied with the product and playing around at the moment with different combinations
Elna

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
05-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Dylan kept me up to date with the process all the way. Excellent service. I am extremely happy with with my Kuto. Thank you very much
Vivienne

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
03-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Amazing service. Placed my order on Monday night and recieved it on Wednesday. So happy with my purchase.
Fadila

02-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
I’m so happy with my recently purchased dehumidifier, it works really well and has made a huge difference in my home. Brilliant service and quick delivery, I had my parcel with 3 days of purchasing (Cape Town to KZN!). Thank you Ecohub!
Kate

30-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Fantastic product, fantastic service. thank you Dylan. I appreciate the swift response and 2 day work delivery. By far best company customer service I have experience with the best costs that beated takealot with 10%. Aswell, The Kuvings B1700 is living up to its name, great slow press juicer.
JJ

29-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Great advice by Dylan. Prompt delivery. Used the Oscar for the first time to make pure wholesome orange juice as a start. Very silent and practical in terms of setup, juicing and easy to clean. Hopefully a good long term investment
Nazeerah

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.