x 

0 products

Our Reviews

03-08-2020
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Overall great service. Very easy and efficient order process and they kept me up to date with the status of my delivery from beginning to end. And then even emailed to double check i had received my order with everything in order. Highly recommend.
Jeff

31-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Water Purification

Review :
Quite honestly - amazing. It is not cheap but ours works 15 out of every 24 hours. We have never been as healthy as what we are nwe since we have purchased the filter. I can only say good things about it.
Anthony

30-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Very much satisfied! I was kept up to date with every step of the courier process, and since it has arrived, I have only been satisfied. It is not heavy on electricity, and I have already saved some vegetables that would have gone bad, by preserving them in this way.
Ingrid

30-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Product arrived really quick and seamless with great support and communication from Dylan and team. Great products and great service.
Sebastian

29-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
Great Omniblender, it's perfect for blending milkshakes and ice crushing, Echohubs service is great.
Vanitha

29-07-2020
Rating :
Category :

Review :
The Greenis Twin Star Juicer is fantastic! It is swift, easy and silent to use. Ecohubs service was professional and friendly - 5 stars!!
Andries Johannes

22-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Excellent service. Ordered dehydrator onWednesday and arrived following Monday.Am impressed both with service and price of product. Thank you.
Ellies

22-07-2020
Rating :
Category :

Review :
Great product. Works like a dream - loving all the juices I'm making. And excellent service from ecohub. Will certainly be buying from them again.
Moira

16-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Good day, I recently bought two Solenco air purifiers from you and would like to thank you for the good service and excellent products. Hope to do more business with you in future Dr H du Toit
Herman

10-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I have been buying other juicers before but this is the best of them all already recommended it to my close contact . I am super happy delivery period was way faster than expected and the machine is easily assembled and cleaned . I rate it 10/10
Dineo

07-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Fantastic service from Dylan at Ecohub. He answered all my questions about air purifiers via the online chat platform. Stock came in on date that he had listed on the site and was shipped on arrival. I'm very impressed with this product. It is easy to use, really seems to be assisting with limiting our seasonal and pet allergies and is very impressive looking. Five stars for this purchase...
Read more
Michelle

06-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
A life changing, best investment! We are using this juicer 7 days a week in our Coffee shop/deli. Easy to operate and clean, sturdy and silent. We make to order and although it is called a 'slow' juicer, we can keep up with on demand orders. Most juices last for up to 1 week in the fridge without changing taste or colour (except for pure apple, pear and green juices). Ecohub gives a fast,...
Read more

02-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Thank you EcoHub for your quick and professional service. I can highly recommend this company and their products.
Nadia

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
02-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Excellent Delivery Service. The machine is so simple to use, easy to clean and makes delicious juice combinations. We are thrilled. Sheldon Mandy
Sheldon

01-07-2020
Rating :
Category : Heaters

Review :
Excellent service all around! Heater works great indoors and outdoors. Delivery was on time as promised. Would definitely order from Eco Hub again. Grant Johannesburg
Grant

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.