x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
24-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I received my Oscar Juicer 3 days after ordering it. Very efficient service and delivered to the door. I am thrilled with my juicer. So quiet and efficient. Twice as much juice as from my old juicer and so quick and easy to use and clean. Thank you Dylan and Eco Hub.
Sarah

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
24-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
impressive and excellent customer service. will be dealing with eco hub again as i await the arrival of the chrome oscar classic juicer.
Thuladu

Product Name :
Photizo Vetcare
22-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Therapeutic Equipment

Review :
I was worried as I hadn't used or heard of EcoHub before. I was hoping I hadn't just fallen for a scam. THEY ARE LEGIT with EXCELLENT SERVICE and best price around on my item. Thank you
Sarah

17-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
The blender arrived soon after my order which was a lovely surprise. It was excellently packed. I have been using the vitamax daily and will recommend it any day. It is an expensive product but absolute value for money.
Laurette

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
12-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Great product. Quick delivery, cheaper than other websites with personal advice from the owner Dylan. He was super helpful in advising which machine would be the best for leafy greens. Very easy to clean, and to assemble. Recommend this with confidence.
Ulrike

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
11-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I ordered my Kuto dehydrator and it arrived within 2 days. I love the dehydrator - its a game changer in my cookie decorating arsenal. I will definitely be ordering from EcoHub again.
Claire-Ann

09-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
Just to mention that I am not only impressed with the OmniBlend VSuper Blender; but also with the after-sales service from both Lisa at Omniblend also Dylan from EcoHub. For those of you considering this product - go RIGHT ahead and get one! They are marvelous and it's so refreshing to know that they are backed up with really good after-sales service!
Dave

Product Name :
KOMO Mio Stone Mill
09-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills & Rollers

Review :
Excellent service, and I am very happy with my mill - everything I expected. I will definitely order from Ecohub again.
Marietjie

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
09-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Excellent service, and I am very happy with my dehydrator - everything I expected. I will definitely order from Ecohub again.
Marietjie

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
08-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I would gladly recommend Ecohub for their efficient service and quick delivery as well as the Kuto dehydrator. I ordered my Kuto Dehydrator on Monday at midday and received it by Wednesday afternoon. Fast delivery with tracking of the order. Dylan was always available to take my call. The Kuto Dehydrator dries sugar cookies beautifully and they look professional. Great product, the Kuto...
Read more
Deborah

02-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Quick and efficient service. Received an answer within minutes and my juicer after two days. Juicer works great. I am one happy customer
Tilla

Product Name :
Photizo Sport
26-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia and lower back osteoporosis The pain I feel constantly over my whole body is sometimes just unbearable and I have no idea how I'm supposed to live with continuous chronic pain. My sister introduced me to the sports photizo. To be honest I was skeptical about it. Had a 10min session - it was one week pain free for me. Received good sales service from Dylan...
Read more
Yolanda

25-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I would gladly recommend Ecohub for their efficient service and quick delivery. My Kuvings juicer arrived so quickly. Its the first time I received such quick delivery from an online purchase. Well Done Ecohub You will be hearing from me soon. God bless you abundantly!
Sadia

22-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I received my Kuvings EVO820 the day after ordering, brilliant service. Was super excited to try it out. Wow, what a machine, just love it. I have already made loads of different juices and nut milks. And you don't need to waste anything, lots of recipes available for the pulp too like biscuits, muffins soups etc. We are overjoyed with our purchase. Thank you Dylan for your advice.
Lisa

19-02-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Simply the Best! This is my second juicer and they both provide me with excellent and healthy nutrition for improved health and wellness
Russel

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.