x 

0 products

Our Reviews

30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Service is excellent ,recieved my order within a day was amazed because I purchased it on the 30 Dec 2020 and I received it the next day,thumbs up,Dylan was very helpful when choosing the right juicer
Mohammed

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I purchased my KUTO recently and received it the very next day. Dylan is a star, going the extra mile to give client satisfaction, Bravo Dylan, your excellent service and care is greatly appreciated. By now I started using my KUTO, and wow what an awesome machine, user friendly indeed. Yes I am very satisfied with my purchase and Ecohub. re
Priscilla

30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills & Rollers

Review :
I have received the KoMo Fidibus Medium, Stone Mill. I and am milling various grains and legumes for my products. I am impressed with mill's performance.
Leigh

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
24-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
We love our new dehydrator, it is perfect for getting a shine on our decorated cookies. The service received from EcoHub was excellent. Our order arrived quickly and safely. I can recommend EcoHub, as well as the Kuto dehydrator.
Candice

23-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Water Purification

Review :
Excellent service, my water distiller arrived in 2 days of dispatch. This is the best water distiller you can buy. I am very happy with my machine and service. Ecohub also had the best price!!!
Brigitte

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
23-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Great service from Eco Hub - very helpful info on products and prompt delivery. Very happy with the Oscar Classic Juicer; would definitely recommend it. 5 stars
Terri-Lyn

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
22-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Absolutely brilliant service! I know I am difficult because I expect the best from the people that I choose to spend money with, so I enter into online transactions with a mix of hesitation and trepidation. You have completely blown me away with your service. Placing my order was effortless and I thought that now that you have my money, the 'fun' is going to begin. How wrong I was. I was...
Read more
Shannon

Product Name :
Vitamix Vita Prep 3
22-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Best Sellers

Review :
Absolutely love the blender! Exceeds all expectations. Excellent service as well. Received the blender within 24 hours of ordering it.
Sandra

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
22-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Brilliant service - less than 24 hours from placing my order to delivery. The product arrived perfectly, and works as advertised and reviewed. Will definitely use eco-hub again!
Michelle

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
21-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Excellent service, thank you. One really appreciates it at a time where money counts more than good service. Would definitely use this company again and even recommend it to others.
Suzette

18-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Hi, I am highly impressed with the Hurom juicer. I made my first batch today, and you just tell the quality and goodness is all retained in the juice, it tastes amazing! It works like magic and is easy to clean. I made celery and carrot juice, nectarine juice and a papaya juice that I let sit in the fridge a bit to have it cold before drinking. I am looking forward to my juicing journey...
Read more
Karen

Product Name :
Photizo Vetcare
16-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Therapeutic Equipment

Review :
Best pricing I could find, and great service, with constant communication on the status of my order and a speedy delivery time. Will definitely purchase from EcoHub again!
Alison

16-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
We are using 8 CF8500 airpurifiers in our 4 man dental practice since the pandemic started in March. None of our staff of 14 were infected up to present. The airpurifiers played a definite role! Now I bought two more for my woodworkshop at home!
JJ

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
15-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Best product ever !!!! Works like a charm. Will recommend this product anytime. Excellent product for cookie decorating
Sihaam

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
15-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
It works amazing! We love it at our house and the service at Ecohub was excellent. The dehydrator was delivered under 48 hrs
Senate

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.