x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
14-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
When compared to both a Kenwood slow juicer (that is a great disappointment) and a Philips centrifugal juicer (that works well but needs frequent cleaning and clogs with leafy vegetables), the Oscar can be recommended without any reservations. Dylan responded to questions immediately. Packaging and delivery arrangements were excellent.
Johannes F van Graan

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
14-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Therapeutic Equipment

Review :
When all else fails for pain relief we go to products like this. Nifty size... started using it already... Only time will tell.
Adele

14-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Water Purification

Review :
Wonderful concept. And scary to see what is left behind after water has been purified. Saves having to cart and shop alternative "clean" water.
Adele

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
05-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
The Kuto Dehydrator KYS-333B is compact, fits our kitchen counter perfectly. Easy to use, easy to clean. Great customer service from EcoHub.
Elmien

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
05-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Bought my lovely Kuto a few days ago. Brilliant service Dylan, you really go the extra mile for client satisfaction. Bravo. I cant wait to dehydrate my first batch of cookieliciousness. Kuto I love you.
Sugar Free Bakery

05-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Very happy. Will recommend the Hurom H22 Working smooth with no problem. Great machine to start a small business of introduce this as a alternative for drink. The things that you can do with the machine is endless
Helen

04-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
Thank you for a Fantastic, qualty Product. Your service was excellent. I appreciate the hands-on service, and the fact that I could call Dylan on his Cellphone at anytime.
Zelda

04-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators - Extra Trays, Solid & Mesh Sheets

Review :
Ecohub get a 5 star rating. I placed my order on a Monday and it arrived at my home on Friday. I was informed about where my product was every step of the way. Thank you very much!
Marilyn

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I had a very positive experience ordering with Eco Hub. Dylan did his best to dispatch my order asap and it arrived the next day! I am absolutely happy with the quality of my goods, everything is as it should!
Angela

30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Service is excellent ,recieved my order within a day was amazed because I purchased it on the 30 Dec 2020 and I received it the next day,thumbs up,Dylan was very helpful when choosing the right juicer
Mohammed

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I purchased my KUTO recently and received it the very next day. Dylan is a star, going the extra mile to give client satisfaction, Bravo Dylan, your excellent service and care is greatly appreciated. By now I started using my KUTO, and wow what an awesome machine, user friendly indeed. Yes I am very satisfied with my purchase and Ecohub. re
Priscilla

30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills & Rollers

Review :
I have received the KoMo Fidibus Medium, Stone Mill. I and am milling various grains and legumes for my products. I am impressed with mill's performance.
Leigh

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
24-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
We love our new dehydrator, it is perfect for getting a shine on our decorated cookies. The service received from EcoHub was excellent. Our order arrived quickly and safely. I can recommend EcoHub, as well as the Kuto dehydrator.
Candice

23-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Water Purification

Review :
Excellent service, my water distiller arrived in 2 days of dispatch. This is the best water distiller you can buy. I am very happy with my machine and service. Ecohub also had the best price!!!
Brigitte

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
23-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Great service from Eco Hub - very helpful info on products and prompt delivery. Very happy with the Oscar Classic Juicer; would definitely recommend it. 5 stars
Terri-Lyn

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.