x 

0 products

Our Reviews

19-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
James

23-05-2020
Rating :

Review :
I have so much bananas and papayas that it was about time to buy one

29-03-2018
Rating :

Review :
Perfect for all veg including leaves and wheatgrass! Ours has worked for years and almost every day. It is a very strong build.

30-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
Marthinus

23-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
Claudette

12-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
We ordered our Oscar Juicer on Friday and it was delivered from Durban on the Saturday. The service has been excellent and we are loving our daily veggie juices. It's easy to assemble, easy to use and easy to clean. I fully recommend the Oscar Classic Juicer.
Graham

26-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
Louisa

21-06-2013
Rating :

Review :
I am happy to say that I my bone marrow transplant was successful (undergone the procedure just before purchasing the Oscar) and I am in full recession at the moment – maybe part of this success is due to having regular glasses of fresh juice! Our favourite recipe is a mix of apple, pear, pineapple and a small piece of fresh ginger. To add flavour and substance to the juice we sometimes...
Read more

19-07-2017
Rating :

Review :
Really happy with the Vita Prep 3. It's suitable for either a commercial kitchen or for use at home.

23-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
Llewelyn

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.