x 

0 products

Our Reviews

16-11-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehumidifiers

Review :
Thank you Ecohub for fast and reliable service. The dehumidifier works fantastic. The 10 litre tank was full after 1 day though in a double garage. So it definitely works. By the looks of things I should have bought one one with bigger capacity.
Riana

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
12-11-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Very good service and communication throughout the process. Very happy with the product to date and manner in which the sale was treated. Good Job!
Dirk

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
03-11-2020
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Thank you for the great, speedy service and follow up. Did an EFT payment and order was dispatched sooner than I thought, I received delivery the next day.
Jolize

03-11-2020
Rating :
Category : Best Juicers under R5000

Review :
I’m extremely pleased with the service of EcoHub and the fact that you are easy to get hold of. This is incredibly reassuring and you are very professional and definitely enjoy assisting others no matter what which makes your service unique in my opinion. Thank you for your wonderful service and great products. I am indeed a satisfied customer.
Mariam

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
03-11-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Ecohub, thank you for the speedy delivery and fantastic service from purchase to drop off. It was for my wife’s birthday and arrived in good time and she absolutely loves it! Keep up the good work! Chris M
Chris

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
28-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I am very happy with my Oscar Classic juicer. It is easy to assemble and clean. There are several great demos available online. So far I can only vouch for its juicing abilities.
Chrisna

19-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I'm really very happy with my purchase. From the moment of opening the box, one can see that the Kuvings juicer really is top end quality. It works perfectly and is easy to clean. My service with Ecohub was great. Quick, efficient and personalised.
Phil

16-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
The Ezidri comes with 5 trays, but it can handle 30 some trays, so I bought another 6 to make the total 11, much better.
Bertie

15-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
The best thing since slide bread!!!!!! I now have the Snack Maker and the Ultra for bulk drying! Absolutely LOVE the Ezidri machines!
Sue

15-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Brilliant service received with super fast delivery , I would recommend them to all my clients . Happy Days !
Willem

14-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Incredible service and quick delivery too. I’m really enjoying the Ezidri snackmaster dehydrator. It is so easy to use and easy to clean too. My vegetarian daughter absolutely loves the mushroom Biltong I make in the Snackmaster and the fruit rolls too!
Louise

13-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I ordered the Ezidri Ultra and it promptly arrived within 3 days. The dehydrator has 5 large trays which we immediately populated with banana's and pineapple and some berries. 18 hours later they were turned into delicious dried snacks, the machine works perfectly. I ordered some more trays as we are already running out of space. No more food that goes off, we dry everything!
Bertie

08-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Thanks for the speedy service, I made the purchase Friday evening and received it Saturday morning.
Raoul

08-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I would just like to thank you alot on the awesome service that I have received from Ecohub. The entire experience was an absolute pleasure due to the efficient and friendly service. My order literally got to me in less then 2 days! My Greenis juicer is absolutely amazing. I've been using it everyday to mostly juice celery. Its a great buy and really surpassed my expectations.
Sa'uda

Product Name :
KOMO Mio Stone Mill
08-10-2020
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills & Rollers

Review :
I purchased this machine recently. It arrived promptly on the day it was promised. It is everything that I was hoping for. I have using it daily to grind between 1-2kg of whole wheat flour for bread baking. My family has been really enjoying the bread even though they were used to white flour before. In the more distant past I used to buy stone ground whole wheat flour and store it in the...
Read more
Rachel

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.