x 

0 products

Our Reviews

23-09-2020
Rating :

Review :
I have used a Waterwise 4000 distiller every day for 12 years which eventually stop working. I immediately bought another. This is the best investment you can make. Very happy with my purchase.
Marie

14-09-2020
Rating :

Review :
Julius

03-07-2020
Rating :

Review :
Oliver

14-09-2020
Rating :

Review :
Very happy with my air purifier. I suffer from asthma and chronic sinusitis. This product has helped me to sleep through the night, and I hardly have sniffles in the morning anymore. The Ecohub team was helpful with responding to all my pre-purchase questions and providing overall good service.
Faith

09-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
DR K

13-10-2020
Rating :

Review :
I ordered the Ezidri Ultra and it promptly arrived within 3 days. The dehydrator has 5 large trays which we immediately populated with banana's and pineapple and some berries. 18 hours later they were turned into delicious dried snacks, the machine works perfectly. I ordered some more trays as we are already running out of space. No more food that goes off, we dry everything!
Bertie

27-10-2020
Rating :

Review :
Danielle

22-06-2020
Rating :

Review :
CLIVE

28-08-2020
Rating :

Review :
Fantastic product and excellent service from Ecohub. I have made kale chips, dried apple and bananas and seed crackers and they all worked really well
Robyn

19-08-2020
Rating :

Review :
I am very impressed with my juicer and find it a easy machine to use and clean. Juice is very tasty.
Rita

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.