x 

0 products

Our Reviews

21-10-2020
Rating :

Review :
Mohammed

15-07-2020
Rating :

Review :
Faeeza

12-08-2020
Rating :

Review :
Elize

29-07-2019
Rating :

Review :
This dehydrator is great. You can stack it up to 30 trays which allows you to make big batches in one go. Its also great for pizza's!

28-08-2020
Rating :

Review :
Octavie

23-10-2020
Rating :

Review :
Chris

15-10-2020
Rating :

Review :
The best thing since slide bread!!!!!! I now have the Snack Maker and the Ultra for bulk drying! Absolutely LOVE the Ezidri machines!
Sue

08-10-2020
Rating :

Review :
I purchased this machine recently. It arrived promptly on the day it was promised. It is everything that I was hoping for. I have using it daily to grind between 1-2kg of whole wheat flour for bread baking. My family has been really enjoying the bread even though they were used to white flour before. In the more distant past I used to buy stone ground whole wheat flour and store it in the...
Read more
Rachel

18-08-2020
Rating :

Review :
Sam

01-09-2020
Rating :

Review :
Sue

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.