x 

0 products

KOMO Mio Eco Reviews Return to KOMO Mio Eco

KOMO Mio Eco
Total Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

KOMO Mio Eco

  • KOMO Mio Eco
    5

    29-12-2023
    This guy mills fast an efficiently. Flout doesn’t heat up like when I used my nutribullet for milling. Nutrients stay locked in. Love it!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Eco
    5

    11-12-2023
    Fantastic, fast service! Every step of the way through purchase and delivery, I was keept informed and up to date. You won't regret using Ecohub, one of the best online purchase experiences I have ever had!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Eco
    5

    28-08-2023
    Fantastic product and excellent service from Ecohub. Highly recommend and buy with confidence.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    18-06-2023
    Thank you for excellent service, prompt delivery and an excellent quality product at a reasonable price
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    03-04-2023
    Very happy with the stone mill! Very easy amd enjoyably to use! Good communication and fast delivery from Ecohub! Wil definitely order from them again.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    15-03-2023
    Thank you EcoHub for the fast and friendly service. I was like a kid with a new toy :D The mill performs beautifully, although only having it a couple of days and only used it for bread and muffins yet, I love it! The smell of freshly ground wheat is like being back on the farm. For anyone wanting to bake with freshly milled flour - the middle grind is good for coarser bread, but I will...
    Read more
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    31-01-2023
    I hope this finds you well. I ordered from you guys at the end of January the KomoMio grain grinder. I was very impressed with the delivery, thank you. I am writing to inform you that for 6 weeks it has been standing on my kitchen counter top with all good intension to put it to use and make bread. Until today, when I placed it on the kitchen table and took out my spelt and wheat berries...
    Read more
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    23-11-2022
    The mill does a fantastic job and I've made great bread from the flour I milled. The Ecohub crew also helped me with some advise and I'd really recommend them and the product.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    12-09-2022
    Great service from EcoHub, thank you Dylan. Awesome product! I’ve so enjoyed using my KOMO Mio mill
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    24-08-2022
    Love my komo mio stone mill, definitely a good buy.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 2 users found this helpful.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    22-08-2022
    Excellent service and fast delivery. Product working fine, very happy
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 2 users found this helpful.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    04-08-2022
    We ordered the 400watt Komo Mio stone mill and are very happy with our purchase. It is fast and effective. We immediately ground some barley we had and the mill produced the flour in seconds. Great product
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    26-07-2022
    The product was delivered super fast and conformed 100% to spesifications. Works great. Thank yoy ecohub!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    19-07-2022
    I was over the moon to have received my Stone mill after just one day. i have not used it yet but i am looking forward to use it soonest. thank you for the prompt delivery. i never trusted online shopping but you changed my mind. thank you
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
    Administrators Comment
    Thanks for your review. Regarding you comment that you never trusted online shopping before. Please be careful – there are a lot of scams out there. It’s always a good idea to check external review websites, such as Hello Peter https://www.hellopeter.com/ecohub
  • KOMO Mio Stone Mill
    5

    21-01-2022
    After standing in storage for a long time, I only now started using my KOMO Mio Stone Mill, and I am very happy with it. The settings allow for fine of course flour which really suits me. This is a great little mill, exactly what I had hoped for.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
[email protected]

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.