x 

0 products

Our Reviews

10-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
great service, and the product arrived as promised. still have to install it though

09-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Received my REVOV R100 battery yesterday. Thank you EcoHub, you service are excellent and Dylan always there to help with questions. Be sure that my next order will also be with you guys! You got it right the first time!

09-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Received our second battery today very much satisfied with the service we received and also very quick thanks a lot.

04-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Hi Dalyn. Again, thanks for great service. Kept us in the loop with delivery schedule. Also delivered within two days after payment. Great prices for Revov batteries as Ecohub are a Revov supplier. Kind regards Anjolize

03-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Dylan was most efficient and helpful with my purchase. The delivery of my R100, 5.12kWhr Revov battery was prompt and without any glitches. I am a very satisfied customer and recommend EcoHub to any prospective purchaser. Thanks Dylan!

02-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Hi Dylan, thank you for assistance/advise in our purchase. Great price and exceptional delivery time. Well done. Kind regards Scraptech

02-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Hi Dylan Thanks die recieved the battery. Tjank you for your exllent services. I will in touch to order another battery.

02-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Effortless buying, i needed the product for the following day and they made a plan and I did get it the following morning so yes I can recommend them

01-07-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Amazing service, fastest delivery I have ever experienced, good communication and the product is as ordered - very impressed

27-06-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Very happy with the battery, provides good and stable power. Great service from the Ecohub and Revov Team!

27-06-2024
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Great service (fast and reliable) from Dylan. The product is an essential in the harsh polluted Joburg environment. The sleep function really works - with no noise to disturb. It cleans the air very fast.

25-06-2024
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Great service! Arrived very quickly.All ready installed and working well. Thank you

24-06-2024
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills

Review :
Received my Mockmill within 24 hrs of ordering. Great service. Mill works very well.

21-06-2024
Rating :
Category : Lithium Batteries

Review :
I have received the R100 Revov battery. It is already in operation. I now have 4 of those batteries and am quite satisfied with their performance. I thank you for your excellent service. The bigger businesses should learn from you. Thanks again. Johan Brits

21-06-2024
Rating :
Category : Lithium Batteries

Review :
Product pricing is super competitive and delivery turnaround time was some of the best I have ever experienced. Contact was made almost immediately after ordering, and the whole process was just great.

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
[email protected]

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.