x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
07-10-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Purchase and delivery of my order was faster than expected. The service was impeccable, I will definitely be shopping for more goods from EcoHub ??
Thando

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
01-10-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Your service was excellent, I did however have a problem with the fact that the item was not wrapped and The Courier Guy stickers were all stuck to the packaging and the corner of the box was damaged. I cannot remove the stickers without damaging the box. I like keeping my items in its original box but their white sticker is on the front which restricts me seeing the pictures on the box.
Delene

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
29-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I bought from Ecohub the service is excellent. I ordered and next day had my purchase delivered. Very satisfied customer
Julie

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
27-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Excellent and fast service!! Very happy with my product, works like a dream!!! Its Fun to preserve food in such a easy way and with so little effort.
Mandie

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
25-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Brilliant service. Ordered on Saturday, order was processed on Monday and received my order on Tuesday. First batch of chillies are already dehydrated and the next batch is going. Very light and quiet dehydrator. Easy to clean and ample packing space. LOVE IT!
Gerhard

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
22-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Exactly as described and the photo. I am very happy so far and have dried mushrooms and peppers perfectly. Looking forward to drying fruit next
Fiona

22-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators - Extra Trays, Solid & Mesh Sheets

Review :
Very flimsy and not sure I needed this because of the solid tray which would have worked perfectly, but am going to make fruit rolls so it will come in very handy for that
Fiona

22-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Exactly the same as the drip tray which comes with the machine but I am happy that I ordered it so that I can dry fruit that is a little juicy
Fiona

Product Name :
Photizo Sport
20-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Ordered the Photizo Sport through Eco-Hub. Received very good service and continual updates on the status of my order. Could also track my parcel as it was on its way to me. Can recommend Eco-Hub. Thanks for the service!
Charlotte

14-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Best Juicers under R5000

Review :
I ordered the juicer on a Tuesday afternoon and Thursday morning it got delivered. Super fast service. The machine is a dream to work with, the juice absolutely delicious. I'm very happy with purchase. I love the fact that I don't have to chop everything up into small pieces first and the machine doesn't sound like a plane taking off!
Madeleine

14-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Product arrived in time and works brilliantly. Very happy with the product and particularly the service and advice from Dylan prior to purchase.
Clayton

13-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Awesome product, will definitely recommend it. Easy to clean and use. Received my product the next day.
Lorna

Product Name :
DNA Airfryer Oven
13-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I have not yet started to use the air fryer and cannot respond on that aspect, but I can confirm that the service received from EcoHub has me convinced that I will first turn to EcoHub for my next healthy cooking or living purchase before I go anywhere else. Their service is receiving 5 stars from me.
Gerda

11-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Best Sellers

Review :
Just to let you know I received the Jackery 500 this morning. Thanks very much for all your great help and customer service. Greatly appreciated.
George

09-09-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Thank you for a lovely product. I am very satisfied and impressed. It look so lovey. Engela Grobler
ENGELA

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.