x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
DNA Airfryer Oven
24-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Loving our new DNA air fryer ,best of all the service we received from Ecohub notification of delivery very prompt and arrived in a couple of days , love the new oven a great new experience in healthy cooking and ease of use.

24-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
I'm running all my essentials electronics for my home business during loadshedding. Currently running a laptop, big of 3 monitors, WiFi router,standing lamp and TV, will last at least for 4 - 6 hour with of it power. Happy with the performance of the inverter. It does however charge slow using the AC power. So tip do not run it empty before the next scheduled loadshedding timeslot Have not...
Read more

20-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Amazing service thank you so much! I've not had the pleasure to try my purchase but I'm sure I'll love it...

20-06-2022
Rating :
Category :

Review :
Quality not as expected. Rubber sole coming loose after only 5 days. Otherwise alright, nice colour and warmth.

Product Name :
DNA Airfryer Oven
06-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Excellent service. I ordered a DNA airFryer oven on Friday Evening. Tuesday morning it was already delivered. Eco hub is the best!!! Thank you guys!

03-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Received the unit within 3 days from ordering. So far I am impressed with the quality of unit and looking forward to seeing benefits from breathing cleaner air while sleeping, as air quality from pollution in Johannesburg is bad at the moment.

03-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Customer Service was great! We tried out our Oscar Juicer last night to juice wheatgrass that we have been growing and it was AMAZING! Haven’t found a juicer that can juice wheatgrass- so we are very excited. Looking forward to juicing other things!

03-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
Dylan’s service was seamless. I made pecan nut butter last night, and it literally came out as smooth as store bought peanut butter- VERY IMPRESSED! Llid

01-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! EcoHub delivered my package within 2/3 days. It came in great condition and the product I bought is the absolute best. The product I bought was also sold for less than all the other sites I've been monitoring over the last year-plus. I've literally been watching sales and doing intensive research on humidifiers since 2020 and didn't really want to spend too much money, but...
Read more

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
01-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
This is one of the best buys I have ever made. The Kuto Dehydrator works fantastic. It is really easy to use and much bigger than what I anticipated. It has been working non-stop since I received it. I have already done potatoes, sweet potatoes and apples. I can highly recommend this dehydrator.

01-06-2022
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Great product, love it! Thank you for the good service

30-05-2022
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Really excellent service. A pleasure dealing with you

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
25-05-2022
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Fast efficient service! Juicer is great, I wanted a Porsche for my birthday, I couldn’t afford that (yet), so I bought the next best thing - my juicer in a white metallic finish! ? If your budget allows, I can recommend this product!

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
23-05-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
So happy with the service. I have dehydrated vegies, eggs and lemons with above average results. Twan

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
19-05-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Excellent service, received product quickly, speedy response on queries, will definitely recommend the product and service.

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.