x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
14-01-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
The service was excellent and the detailed delivery reports by the courier weregreat. I knew exactkly where my order was and when it would be delivered. A very satisfied customer. Thank you.

07-01-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators - Extra Trays, Solid & Mesh Sheets

Review :
I have used my Ezidri Snackmaker for nearly two years with only the standard 5 trays that it comes with and always wanted to get more trays. This product is a huge improvement on the other cheaper machines available and is worth every cent. I love how the air flows through these trays to dehydrate the product evenly. The trays are also sturdy and stack solidly. I can't wait for my next two...
Read more

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
06-01-2022
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Hi thank you, received the product this morning and can't wait to start using it, will keep you updated. Regards Loraine

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
31-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
It is a very handy and easy to operate unit and am very happy with it. The service of eco hub was also outstanding :-)

30-12-2021
Rating :
Category :

Review :
I ordered a Kurvings Slow Juicer. Great service!!! WOW product arrived 2 working days later. Very happy with my juicer, very happy with the speedy and professional service and very happy with the price!!! Can highly recommend Eco Hub. I will be back in the future. Thank you so much! Regards Fleur

23-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Reliable and efficient service, the follow-up on the delivery was greatly appreciated. Ecohub is Highly recommended! Thank you Dylan

Product Name :
Ozone Spa Bath
22-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Black Friday Sale

Review :
Very good service. Still awaiting results from ozonator, but very pleasant experience. The bubbles are relaxing.

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
21-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
From the moment that I entered your website I could see that this was a very professional company. And I was not disappointed. I was assisted immediately

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
15-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Have not use the product yet as it is a gift for Nola on her birthday. But what I can say is the service and the speed of ecohub to get the product to us was amazing. Thank you so much. Some very excited people waiting to get going with dehydrating

14-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
I was very impressed by the service I received from EcoHub. I got a daily email informing me of the status of my order. My order was delivered within 3 days.

14-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
This juicer is a great buy. Though it has seven pieces (excluding the motor and the cleaning basket) it is easy to assemble. It extracts ALL the juice from fruit and vegetables and has enabled us to quickly move to a healthy lifestyle in which juicing has become a daily practice. The juicer is easy to clean and store.I would unhesitatingly recommend it. For its price it is probably one of the ...
Read more

Product Name :
Nomad 50 Solar Panel
08-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Solar & Portable Power

Review :
Service by Dylan great. Delivery on time and flawless. Tracking notifications every step of the way.

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
08-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I recently ordered a Kuto Dehydrator form Ecohub and was very pleasantly surprised that it was so easy, very fast and efficient and trouble-free! I have been running the machine for three days now and its working perfectly. I would certainly recommend both the company and the product, and will be buying from Ecohub again!

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
07-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Fantastic product. Does exactly what it says it does - a game changer for my cookie business. Great service from EcoHub.

07-12-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators - Extra Trays, Solid & Mesh Sheets

Review :
Fantastic delivery service. Really enjoying this product and extending my Ezidry Dehydrator with these extra solid sheets

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.