x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
KOMO Mio Stone Mill
29-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills & Rollers

Review :
Many thanks for the quick service and speedy delivery. We are VERY happy with both the AirFryer Oven and the KOMO Mill. Excellent quality products at competitive prices.
Mari

Product Name :
DNA Airfryer Oven
29-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Many thanks for the quick service and speedy delivery. We are VERY happy with both the AirFryer Oven and the Mill. Excellent quality products at competitive prices.
Mari

27-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
Thank you Dylan. I'm enjoying my new blender and I've made my first very tasty biscuit. I'd like to try some trail mix.
Sylvia

Product Name :
DNA Airfryer Oven
23-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Wonderful little oven, I am over the moon with joy! I am so glad I chose this over the basket type airfryer. This one has many more features and it is no more noisy than a convection oven and that helps, food I made so was delicious, crispy and cooked to perfection. Ecohub service delivery is unlike other online stores, quick, efficient, friendly and personalized which I really appreciate
Lee-Ann

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
23-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Thank you EcoHub and Dylan for not only amazing and fast service, but also a brilliant product. My Dehydrator has been working as often as possible and I'm loving the end results. The order process was completely smooth sailing and I very much appreciate your professional service. I can definitely recommend the Kuto Dehydrator to anyone and will be telling all my friends and family about it.
Nicolette

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
21-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
The Kuto Dehydrator works well. I used it twice. I especially love how quiet it is. Great purchase i
Charity

19-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Great product. Very quiet and very efficient. Smaller than I thought which is a positive. Delivery was quick and efficient with the order dispatched very quickly from placing it.
Darren

16-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Ordered my product, MeacoDry ABC Dehumidifier 12L on Friday morning and received on Monday afternoon. Kept it on Monday night and woke up to clear, condensed free windows in both rooms I wss having issues with. I also am amazed at how quiet the dehumdifier is. Just love it! To think I was hesitant to buy this product and how easy Ecohub made it. Another plus! Also the 2 year guarantee on the...
Read more
Sara

14-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Solar & Portable Power

Review :
The yeti 3000x is a wonderful addition to being prepared for a lights out situation. Last year we had our sub-station go down after loadshedding twice, 16 hours the first time and 23 hours the second time. This yeti spells peace of mind. Thanks very much for your excellent service.
Sharon

13-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
I love this Air Purifier. Own 3 of them. They look beautiful, very quiet and great that it has a night function where the lights turn off. Highly recommend them!
An-nel

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
13-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Great service, quick delivery and an effective product! Will certainly buy from EcoHub in the future.
Fellan

11-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
We received the order - thank you very much. We were so impressed with your service and the product that my dad also purchases two purifiers. So thank you for the great services!!
Ilzette

11-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
We received the order - thank you very much. We were so impressed with your service and the product that my dad also purchases two purifiers. So thank you for the great services!!
Ilzette

10-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Great product and excellent service. Thank you EcoHub! Constant feedback and seamless delivery. Will definitely recommend.
Dylan

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
06-07-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Incredible, efficient service. Great updates on where my order was and couldn't believe we received our parcel so quickly
Nicholas

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.