x 

0 products

Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER Reviews Return to Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER

Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
Total Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER

  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    17-11-2021
    flawless service, speedy delivery the next day. I am very impressed with the product I purchased and can highly recommend the Kuvings B1700.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    20-10-2021
    An excellent juicer which is quiet and separates the juice and pulp well. There are no regrets buying this machine. Having said that, we found that the inlet for the fruits and vegetables could be bigger. The red markings (dots) that are to show how to fit the parts together are confusing. Instead of bringing them together you need to move them apart which we found illogical.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - PEARL WHITE
    5

    14-09-2021
    I ordered the juicer on a Tuesday afternoon and Thursday morning it got delivered. Super fast service. The machine is a dream to work with, the juice absolutely delicious. I'm very happy with purchase. I love the fact that I don't have to chop everything up into small pieces first and the machine doesn't sound like a plane taking off!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    Administrators Comment
    Thanks for the lovely review. Really appreciate it.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - Phantom Black
    5

    04-09-2021
    Never heard of Ecohub before. Came across the website by pure chance. Purchased the Kuvings B1700. Got the order within 2 days. Excellent service from them. Will definitely be using them going forward. Great work Ecohub!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
    Administrators Comment
    Thanks for your review. Look forward to doing business in future.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - PEARL WHITE
    5

    19-08-2021
    I ordered the Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer and it arrived very quickly. I have owned many juicers over the years and this one is the best! It is helping me improve my health by drinking at least one green veg juice a day. I like everything about it, especially the clean up! Thanks for such a beautiful machine.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - Phantom Black
    5

    18-08-2021
    Absolutely in awe of my new juicer delivery was on time service excellent ,will definetely order from you again :)
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    03-08-2021
    Great product, changed my juicing life! Gets all the juice out in 1 go. Very little wastage and no mess. Ecohubs service was also phenomenal, Ill definitely support them in future
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    03-08-2021
    Excellent service from Ecohub and delivered the next day ! The product is great as well ! Will use Ecohub again.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    30-07-2021
    Easy to order, regular updates from order date to delivery, great product and follow up from the company post delivery. I have purchased products from this company previously. Benchmark in online shopping.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    30-07-2021
    As always: Excellent Product backed by Excellent Service! To say I'm impressed is an understatement...I am ecstatic and will shout the name EcoHub from the highest mountain top! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 2 users found this helpful.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700
    5

    10-07-2021
    Great product and excellent service. Thank you EcoHub! Constant feedback and seamless delivery. Will definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    30-06-2021
    I was amazed to have my order delivered the very next morning after placing my order. I have been juicing 3 different juices per day for myself, husband and 2 young kids. I am very happy with my purchase, does exactly what it says it should. It is easy to assemble and very easy to clean. Worth every cent. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    14-06-2021
    Thank you Dylan for the excellent service and speedy response to my emails. Absolutely love the juicer! It is quiet during operation...my previous juicer woke tge neighbour's. It is strong and solid a bit on the heavy side but great quality. The juice is Pulp free, the machine is easy to use and clean. This machine produces delicious smooth juice if you dont like pulp. Would definitely...
    Read more
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - Phantom Black
    5

    14-05-2021
    Ordered my B1700 juicer on Friday morning and on Monday morning it arrived. Really happy and impressed with the fast delivery and service. I love the machine. Thanks EcoHub
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • Kuvings Whole Slow Juicer B1700 - DARK SILVER
    5

    11-05-2021
    Impressed with how quick my juicer was delivered. Juicer works well, very smooth and quite operation. Juices greens and fruits well. Haven’t tried spinach and kale as yet but the I’m sure it will get the job done from what I’ve seen so far. Definitely recommend this juicer.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.