x 

0 products

OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L Reviews Return to OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L

OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
Total Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 5
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L

  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    14-06-2023
    Blender works well, has good build quality and is very effective. Very good service - product delivered within a day. Clear communication throughout the process.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    03-04-2023
    I love this product. Very simple to use , easy to clean and does the job. i use my juicer less often as the Omniblend blends even the hardest of vegetables - meaning less to clean up after.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    13-01-2023
    I received my blender in good order, I believe it is a good buy hoping for no issues.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    26-11-2022
    A great product would really recommend it and the service was excellent
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback.
  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    09-03-2021
    Just to mention that I am not only impressed with the OmniBlend VSuper Blender; but also with the after-sales service from both Lisa at Omniblend also Dylan from EcoHub. For those of you considering this product - go RIGHT ahead and get one! They are marvelous and it's so refreshing to know that they are backed up with really good after-sales service!
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    22-09-2020
    Unbelievably exceptional service. Even with a public holiday between ordering and delivery, received the blender in two days. Dylan was brilliant as he responded to queries very quickly. I did not know Ecohub before ordering my blender but the exceptional service and brilliant product means I will be a return customer. The Omniblend V Super Blender is fabulous and has exceeded all...
    Read more
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    29-07-2020
    Great Omniblender, it's perfect for blending milkshakes and ice crushing, Echohubs service is great.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 1 user found this helpful.
  • OmniBlend V Super Blender - 1.5L
    5

    03-06-2016
    I recently bought an Omniblend from Ecohub. This is an amazing blender at an excellent price. It stands up well against top of the range blenders like the Vitamix which is far beyond my budget.

    Ecohub's service was quick and efficient with very helpful advice being given before purchase. I'm busy saving up for an Oscar juicer.
    Was this review helpful to you? No Yes Thank you for your feedback. 6 users found this helpful.

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
[email protected]

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.