x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
DNA Airfryer Oven
14-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
If you are in the market for an airfryer, look no further. This is the best buy and device you will ever need. I make everything in it. Steaks, skewers, best French fries ever. Toast popcorn......

14-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Best Juicers under R5000

Review :
Thank you Dylan for the excellent service and speedy response to my emails. Absolutely love the juicer! It is quiet during operation...my previous juicer woke tge neighbour's. It is strong and solid a bit on the heavy side but great quality. The juice is Pulp free, the machine is easy to use and clean. This machine produces delicious smooth juice if you dont like pulp. Would definitely...
Read more

11-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
wonderful service from eco hub, quick delivery and trustworthy company. good pricing i will definelu use them again.

11-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Solar & Portable Power

Review :
I received the backup power station in less five days after payment and the product was well packaged and in good working condition. I would recommend ecohub to anyone. Their service was just too great

08-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Best Sellers

Review :
The Jackery Explorer Power Station works very well, it is a lifesaver during loadshedding. Portable and easy to use.

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
07-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
Quick responses and good service. Recieved my Photizo within a few days. Very happy with the product

07-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Solar & Portable Power

Review :
So far I am impressed...charging the Jackery in my car was a surprise as to how fast it charges....as well as the time I can watch the 43" smart TV...it really minimise the effects of loadshedding in a major way...combined with a small ups for my router it's a great combo

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
06-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Delivery within 48-hours. Easy to assemble. Easy to use. Extracted high volume juice, no pulp particles. Very pleased. Does not take a lot of space on the counter top either.

06-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Solar & Portable Power

Review :
Jackery 500 - I needed a mini power station due to current Load Shedding and the car battery/ inverter option sounded awkward and difficult. Was pleased to find the Jackery on Ecohub and when I emailed Dylan witt queries he called me back immediately, even though it was a Sunday. I ordered immediately and it was delivered Wed am. Small, easy to transport, multiple connections for small Lights...
Read more

04-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Excellent machine! Well packaged, easy to set up and works really well! Has dropped the humidity in my basement from 89% to 45% within a day and a half.

02-06-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
My wife struggled with hayfever in the mornings. The air purifier has made this go away in an extend where she has more energy in the morning.

31-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Only had it 2 days, but it is working great. Let's see how long it takes for the allergies to go away!

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
31-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Amazing services. Ecohub has the best online service so far.. Placed an my order on monday and got the dehydrator 2days later. I commend Dylan. I look forward to buy more products from ecohub. By the way good product.

31-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
GREAT PRODUCT This is a fantastic product! We were looking for a slow juicer and originally bought a cheaper brand. However, we ended up returning it, because it caused more frustration than anything else. It kept on clogging up and was a hassle to clean. Although the Kuvings C7000 was a bit out of our price range, we decided to get it, and I'm so happy we did. It's very effective, does not...
Read more

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
27-05-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Excellent product. Great service from EcoHub - fast and efficient. Will definitely purchase from them again.

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.