x 

0 products

Our Reviews

26-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
My order was delivered in a flash. Paid less for the product and free delivery as well. Thank you EcoHub, keep up the good work.
Niel

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
26-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
The order and delivery went smoothly. Only had it 4 days now and it was used 4 times already. It does a great job and we are impressed! Dried fruit and vegetables are mounting up and ready for future use. It is worth every cent and is highly recommended.
Cobus

22-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Great service from Dylan, he matched the price from a sale elsewhere and I had my unit quickly and easily. I have let it run for 2 days before doing the review so I could comment on the unit as well as the service and the unit is doing a great job. Overall very pleased with the experience and I would highly recommend both the unit and EcoHub.
Aidan

Product Name :
KOMO Mio Stone Mill
21-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills & Rollers

Review :
Absolutely amazing service and product! Not even words can fully express how exceptional this company is, keep up the great work. You are the best online shop I’ve ever witnessed doing such an amazing job, your products 100% match your service.
Kelebogile

19-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I'm happy with my juicer and it's working well. The service from Ecohub was excellent. They were always available to answer questions on my delivery and it was delivered in two days as promised. Highly recommended
Nicolaas

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
14-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
When compared to both a Kenwood slow juicer (that is a great disappointment) and a Philips centrifugal juicer (that works well but needs frequent cleaning and clogs with leafy vegetables), the Oscar can be recommended without any reservations. Dylan responded to questions immediately. Packaging and delivery arrangements were excellent.
Johannes F van Graan

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
14-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Therapeutic Equipment

Review :
When all else fails for pain relief we go to products like this. Nifty size... started using it already... Only time will tell.
Adele

14-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Water Purification

Review :
Wonderful concept. And scary to see what is left behind after water has been purified. Saves having to cart and shop alternative "clean" water.
Adele

13-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Best Juicers under R5000

Review :
I am very happy with the purchase so far; the machine works well, quiet and efficient, easy to use and clean, a good product at the best price. EcoHub's service is excellent, Dylan was very helpful in choosing the right juicer and following up with the courier delivery. I recommend EcoHub and the Kuvings B1700 Whole Slow Juicer.
Angela

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
05-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Just wanted to share our delight, we are so impressed with our Kuto Dehydrator! We normally do sun-dried fruit and veggies dipped in meta-powder. My Mother and I were both sceptical when we dried a batch of tomatoes from our organic garden, the results are fantastic, the end result retained all the colour and flavour. The Kuto Dehydrator KYS-333B is compact, fits our kitchen counter...
Read more
Elmien

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
05-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Bought my lovely Kuto a few days ago. Brilliant service Dylan, you really go the extra mile for client satisfaction. Bravo. I cant wait to dehydrate my first batch of cookieliciousness. Kuto I love you.
Sugar Free Bakery

05-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Very happy. Will recommend the Hurom H22 Working smooth with no problem. Great machine to start a small business of introduce this as a alternative for drink. The things that you can do with the machine is endless
Helen

04-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Blenders

Review :
Thank you for a Fantastic, qualty Product. Your service was excellent. I appreciate the hands-on service, and the fact that I could call Dylan on his Cellphone at anytime.
Zelda

04-01-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators - Extra Trays, Solid & Mesh Sheets

Review :
Ecohub get a 5 star rating. I placed my order on a Monday and it arrived at my home on Friday. I was informed about where my product was every step of the way. Thank you very much!
Marilyn

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
30-12-2020
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
I had a very positive experience ordering with Eco Hub. Dylan did his best to dispatch my order asap and it arrived the next day! I am absolutely happy with the quality of my goods, everything is as it should!
Angela

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.