x 

0 products

Our Reviews

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
28-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Absolutely brilliant product ( delicious juices and very easy to make and clean the machine ) , amazing service and delivery, as well as correct and helpful info about product . Thank you !
Rita

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
22-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I'm extremely happy with my product. It works great and the instruction manual is really easy to understand and gives good guidelines. Ecohub totally surprised me with their great customer service. I submitted my order, paid and within 10min received a notification that my package was on it's way.
Eden

19-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Air Purifiers

Review :
Fast delivery. Machine works perfectly. Received prompt replies on emails.
Sanel

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
18-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
This is my third one, all still working like a charm I just need another one! Best Buy! Fantastic service, got it within days of ordering and was kept up to date every step of the way.
rei semler

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
13-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
I am not always the first person to dedicate my time on a review but ecohub deserves one. I placed my order on Tuesday and received delivery on Wednesday. The whole experience with them has been fantastic from first engagement up to delivery. Thank you Ecohub for your excellent service. I was impressed. The product does what it states and my sister is loving it.
Rose-Marie

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
12-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Thank you very much for your fast and efficient service. I love the Oscar Classic Juicer and am using it every day! It is a wonderful product.
Marianne

09-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Best Juicers under R5000

Review :
I ordered a Kuvings B1700 which was delivered very promptly. Excellent service and excellent product.
Cheryl

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
09-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
This juicer is totally amazing! I had an expensive Omega juicer before and this one gets even more juice out of fruits and vegetables. Thank you Dylan for the amazing service and valuable advice. I'm very happy with my new juicer and I haven't even had a chance to use all the additional features yet. I also loved that I received the juicer the next day and could start juicing right away.
Shamayah

Product Name :
KOMO Mio Stone Mill
06-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Stone Mills & Rollers

Review :
The KOMO Mio is a great machine, it is very useful in making a variety of different types of flour. I really enjoy using it.
NAGASRI

Product Name :
Oscar Classic Juicer
06-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Juicers

Review :
Amazing juicer and excellent service! I've had several juicers and this is my favorite one. It's so cool that you can make sorbets, pasta, and baby food. We've already made several juices and the pulp comes out so dry, you can tell you're getting the most juice extracted from your produce. If you're thinking about buying a juicer, this is absolutely a great investment. Don't try to save a few...
Read more
Chris & Shamayah

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
06-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
Thank you for professional service, super-fast delivery to the Klein Karoo and a parcel/product received in perfect condition! Excited to start using our Kuto Dehydrator and eager to place our next order for a juicer in the near future!
Keith and Elmarie

05-04-2021
Rating :
Category :

Review :
I received excellent service, thank you EcoHub Team!! I'm enjoying my juicer, and can't imagine life without it!
Anitia

Product Name :
Kuto Dehydrator
01-04-2021
Rating :
Category : Dehydrators

Review :
My order should've been delivered within 5 days, but it was delivered within 2 days!! Best prices and great customer service.
Bianca

Product Name :
Photizo Pain Relief
29-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Specials

Review :
I was lent a Photizo a few times, and decided to get one for myself as I felt there was a definite benefit in using it. The ordering process was smooth and easy, and the Photizo arrive within a few day. One happy customer here!
Irma

25-03-2021
Rating :
Category : Solar & Portable Power

Review :
Excellent machine, very well made and perfect for dealing with the curse of Eskom. I use mine primarily to power my cpap machine at night, it's such a relief not to wake up gasping each time the power dies.
Gideon

CONTACT OUR STORE

Mail:
sales@ecohub.co.za

Phone:
RSA: 011 083 5558 / 021 813 9097
UK: 020 8133 8125

ABOUT US

We sell various health appliances and sustainable lifestyle products. We have been in operation since 2008.

Newsletters

Most of our specials are only offered to newsletter subscribers. Please sign up to make sure you receive these.

Call Center

Call us on 079 885 8806?

sales@ecohub.co.za

Need help?


Sign up & SAVE

Discounts for newsletter subscribers.
Dependant on current promotions.
No spam, we promise.